Elkridge-Harford Leaders

Thinking of joining? We'd love to talk with you. Feel free to contact any of our club's leaders.

Below are the leaders for Elkridge-Harford Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Jennifer Nicholson - Forest Hill, MD (586) 610-3553

Joint District Commissioner: Katherine Fiedler-Brown Fiedler - Monkton, MD (410) 472-2330

Joint District Commissioner: Cynthia Hiener - Kingsville, MD (410) 698-8649

Club Secretary: Nicole O'Neil - White Hall, MD (410) 688-2733

Club Treasurer: Kimberley Kuhr - Phoenix, MD (410) 592-1140

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 42 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Elkridge-Harford Pony Club is part of the Maryland Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.

Interested in joining Elkridge-Harford Hunt Pony Club? Email Kim here.